RSS

Motivation

21 Feb

My name is Gaby and I need motivation. I need motivation for many things, such as, getting active, becoming happy and getting healthy.

I think that with this blog I might be able to obtain motivation. Sometimes you watch and read about how to get it, but its so DAMN FUGGIN HARD! No joke! All you need is 100% determination. But again its so hard to be 100% committed with something unless You really feel like doing it.

Well, I gotta go. Be posting pretty soon again!

 
4 Comments

Posted by on February 21, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

4 responses to “Motivation

Leave a Reply

 
